Menu
2017-2018 Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

 

First Day of Classes

Saturday, August 19

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 4

Bring a Friend Week

Sat., Sept. 23- Thurs., Sept. 28

Family and Friends Observation Week

Sat., Oct. 21- Thurs., Oct. 26

Thanksgiving Break Week

Mon., Nov. 20- Sat., Nov. 25

Winter Break

Sun., Dec. 17- Tue., Jan. 2

Classes Resume

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Presidents' Day Holiday

Monday, Feb. 19

Spring Break

Sat., March 31- Fri., April 6

Classes Resume

Sat., April 7

Parent's Recital Preparation Meetings

Sat., May 5, Thurs., May 10 

Recital Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, May 19

Recital Performances

Sun., May 20, 2 p.m. & 5:30 p.m.

Summer Intensive

Mon., June 4 - Fri., June 15

Summer Dance Camp

Mon., June 18 - Fri., June 29

 

We do not close for teacher workdays, early release days or any days other than those listed above.